Winners - Dental Office Design of The Year Skip to main content

Winners – Dental Office Design of The Year

DEThe National Dental Office Design Competition sponsored by the American Dental Association and Wells Fargo is more than gorgeous architecture and creative use of space.  It’s about getting inspired.  Dentists, Brett McRay and Heather Robbins took this inspiration to heart with their award-winning facility.  A fresh space tells your patients you are ahead of the curve.  A smart layout allows for efficiency and design to foster comfortable and safe treatment.  Dr. McRay and Dr. Robbins took this to heart with their practice, The Dentists at Houston Westchase.  Each year, each new dental office built all across the county is invited to submit their design and layout specifics to the American Dental Association for national judging.  In 2015, Dr. McRay and Dr. Robbins applied and became national recipients of the Dental Office Design of the Year for Small Practice – 2015.

Recently, they were featured in Dental Economics, May 2016 showcasing their achievement for patients all across Greater Houston.  You can read about it by clicking here.

Comments are closed.

Ready to take the First Step?
Let’s Get Started!
Our Prestigious Affiliations

Office Location

1500 City West Blvd #110
Houston, TX 77042

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday:   8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday:   7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday:   7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday:   7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday:   7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday:   Closed
Sunday:   Closed
Click to open and close visual accessibility options. The options include increasing font-size and color contrast.